myfavoritethingsintheworld











{20 september 2011}   Blog stilte

Zoals jullie wellicht hebben gemerkt, is het de laatste tijd erg stil op mijn blog. Nee, ik ben mijn wachtwoord niet vergeten. Ook niet mijn inlog naam. Inspiratie heb ik ook genoeg. Alleen tijd, dat is het probleem. Door studiedrukte is het bloggen op een lager pitje komen te staan. Ik beloof jullie, lieve lezers, dat ik weer snel zal gaan bloggen! Heb namelijk een aantal zeer interessante tentoonstellingen bezocht!



I have a weakness for cute stamps, stickers and decorative tapes. There is no hobbyshop safe when I go shopping! For only 49 cents, you have very nice stickers. The fact that I have enough letters decorative material (as I call my stickers, stamps and decorative tape) for the rest of my life keep doesn’t keep me from buying. Every time I tell myself that I really have enough and what I should use something first before I buy some. I always believe that.

Until I “suddenly” find myself in a hobby shop. I “suddenly spontaneously forget” that I wouldnot buy anything. It would be very stupid and a thief of your own wallet if you arenot buying super fun, cute and inexpensive material that I use for decorating my letters?!

Maybe I should sign up to the decoration material addicts anonymous letters. No, I’m not addicted to buying letters decorations. I just support the local economy. Right?



et cetera