myfavoritethingsintheworld











{11 augustus 2011}   It’s PostCrossing time! (English version)

 Yesterday I requested some PostCorssting adresses. It has been a while since I’ve done that, so I thought it would be a perfect moment since all my previous card were arrived. Every time it’s exciting when you click the “request an address” button. What country would come out? Tand then to say “How nice! I’ve never sent a card to this country” or “Oh, again a card to… …. “When all addresses have been requested, it’s time to read all the profiles: What cards does the Postcrosser would like to receive? Do I have this card in my collection? The writing is great fun. I often tell what’s on the cart or I react to something it is in their profile. Often people curious about what books you are reading and if you have any tips. Also save people often quotes. That kind of stuff I write on.

The cards I’ve requested are going to: Belarus, Brazil, Canada, Polen, China, Denmark, Finland,  Germany, Japan, New Zealand, USA, Ukraine and Russia. Hopefully they will arrive soon and that the receiver will like the card that I’ve sent!

 



Plaats een reactie

et cetera